Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Our  Annual General Meeting (AGM) is once again being held virtually (on Zoom) at 4:00pm on Tuesday 27th July 2021 due to the current Coronavirus situation.  Please RSVP to

If you would like to attend the meeting, you can download the relevant documents below.

Our Annual Report and Financial Statements to 31.03.21 can be found on the Corporate Documents page linked at the bottom of this item.

Board Members standing for election are required to go through a recruitment process; this year’s candidates that have been through the election process and are up for election are detailed below.

Only Shareholders are allowed to vote at the AGM but all are welcome to attend – relevant information has been posted to all Shareholders.  If you would like to become a Shareholder please complete and return the Shareholder Application Form.  

To confirm your attendance, or provide apologies, please click here to RSVP. 

We look forward to seeing you at our virtual AGM. 


Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting  of Taff Housing Association  will be held on   Tuesday 27th July 2021 at 4.00pm at Zoom Meeting – 

Meeting ID: 894 8595 6942
Passcode: 261070



Only Shareholders may vote, but all are welcome to attend 




21.01 Chair’s Welcome 

21.02 Apologies/Proxies Received 

21.03 Minutes of AGM 2020 For Approval 

21.04 Audited Accounts 31.03.21 For Approval 

21.05 Annual Report of the Board For Information 

21.06 Appointment of Auditors For Approval 

21.07 Election of Board Members For Approval 


End of Formal Meeting 

Board Membership Information 2021

  Ordinary Member  Skills 
1  Andrew Knight  Human Resources 
2  Aleena Khan  Urban Planning, Diversity 
3  Chris John  Audit, Risk & Governance 
4  Darrin Davies  Development 
5  Dianne Bevan  Legal & Governance 
6  Graeme Tipple  Finance 
7  William Howard Crackle  Finance 
8  Vacant   
9  Vacant   
10  Vacant   
11  Vacant   
12  Vacant   
13  Vacant   
14  Vacant   
15  Vacant   


Current  Standing for election as Ordinary Membership / Co-option 
Naomi Mitcheson  Yes  
Geraint Jones  Yes 
Tarig Sanousi  Yes 
Naomi Mitcheson  Housing Management/Income 
Geraint Jones  Digital Transformation/Cyber Security 
Yvonne Connolly  Homelessness/Partnerships & Collaboration 
Ali Abdi  Community Empowerment/Advocacy/Social Justice 
Jason Smith  Social Care and Support/PIE, Aces and Trauma 
Tarig Sanousi  Tenant/Equality & Diversity/Legal 


AGM Minutes 2020
minutes from the last AGM
Shareholder Application Form
Please return to