ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING - Thursday 25th July 2024



In accordance with section D of the Association's Rules (approved at the AGM in September 2020), the following is a list of:

1. Members Continuing in Office:

	Ordinary Member	Skills
1	Andrew Bateson	Development, Assets, Construction
2	Andrew Knight	HR
3	Peter Curran	Finance and Audit
4	Susan Hamilton	Policy, Health & Social Care, Local Government
5	Graeme Tipple	Banking, Finance
6	Christopher John	Risk & Assurance
7	Tarig Sanousi	Tenant
8	Vacancy	
9	Vacancy	
10	Vacancy	
11	Vacancy	
12	Vacancy	
	Co-optee Member	
13	Co-optee	
14	Co-optee	
15	Co-optee	
	Trainee Board Member	
16	Joe Stockley	Project Management

2. Retiring Ordinary Members

- Ali Abdi
- Geraint Jones
- Jason Smith
- Yvonne Connolly

3. Retiring Ordinary Members Seeking Re-election

- Geraint Jones
- Jason Smith
- Yvonne Connolly

4. Retiring Ordinary Members Not Seeking Re-election

• Ali Abdi - Community Organising

5. Retiring Co-optees

- Naomi Mitcheson
- Princess Onyeanusi
- Stewart Davison
- Tracey Carter

6. Retiring Co-optees Seeking Re-election as Co-optee

- Naomi Mitcheson
- Princess Onyeanusi
- Stewart Davison
- Tracey Carter

7. Members standing for election as an Ordinary Member are as follows:

Ordinary Member	Skills
Geraint Jones	Digital, Cyber Security
Jason Smith	Social Care and Support, PIE, Aces and Trauma
Yvonne Connolly	Homelessness, Partnerships & Collaboration

Members standing for election as a Co-optee Member are as follows:

Co-opted Member	Skills
Naomi Mitcheson	Housing
Princess Onyeanusi	Marketing, EDI
Stewart Davison	Digital
Tracey Carter	HR, Transformation, Leadership

8. Trainee Board Member appointed during the year

• Joe Stockley – Project Management

9. Resigned Board Members during the year

• Darrin Davies - Development

10. Resigned Independent ARC Member during the year

• Michelle Francis – Health